Contact persons SMZ GmbH Deutsch­land

Ewald Zech (de/en)

Mana­ging Direc­tor
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11
71394 Kernen – Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 7151.20534 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 7151.20534 – 29
ewald.zech@smz-spindelservice.de

Sven Zech (de/en)

Mana­ging Direc­tor
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11
71394 Kernen – Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 7151.20534 – 16
Fax +49 (0) 7151.20534 – 29
sven.zech@smz-spindelservice.de

Irina Zech

Disposition/Accounting
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11
71394 Kernen – Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 7151.20534 – 18
Fax +49 (0) 7151.20534 – 29
irina.zech@smz-spindelservice.de

Florian Zech

Work­shop Manage­ment Mecha­nics
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11
71394 Kernen – Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 7151.20534 – 20
Fax +49 (0) 7151.20534 – 29
florian.zech@smz-spindelservice.de

Jens Rösch

Field Service North
Indus­trie­ver­tre­tung Rösch
Kurt-Schu­ma­cher-Strasse 108
50374 Erft­stadt – Germany

Tele­fon +49 (0)2235.9567414
Mobil +49 (0)152.31957474

info@industrievertretung-roesch.de www.industrievertretung-roesch.de
roesch_mit150

Alex­an­der Zwezich

Field Service South
WAZ-Engi­nee­ring
Wilhelm-Busch-Str. 18
76437 Rastatt – Germany

Tele­fon +49 (0) 7222.9018953
Mobil +49 (0) 176.45831334

a.zwezich@waz-engineering.de
www.waz-engineering.de
LOGO-WAZ150

Contact persons SMZ Italia S.r.l.

Georg v. Slawik (de/en)

Mana­ging Direc­tor
Via Bran­di­zzo, 184
10088 Volpiano (TO)

Tel. +39 011.99.53.534
Fax +39 011.99.53.550

g.slawik@smzitalia.com

Adriano Mene­ga­zzo

Tech
Via Bran­di­zzo, 184
10088 Volpiano (TO)

Tel. +39 011.99.53.534
Fax +39 011.99.53.550

a.menegazzo@smzitalia.com

Contact person SMZ Polska Sp. z o. o.

Joanna Sikora (de/en)

Mana­ging Direc­tor
ul. Zabi­kow­ska, 31
62 – 030 Lubon

Tel. +48 (61) 835.0855
Fax +48 (61) 835.0857

joanna.sikora@smzpolska.pl
Scroll to Top